Monthly Events for February Every Friday Parent & Children’s Playgroup 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Alice M. Ward Memorial Library, Canaan, VT. Tel. 802-266-7135 Every Monday & Tuesday Bridge Club (instruction available) Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH 1:00 PM Call 603-237-5566 for info; all players welcome Every Wednesday Lego Club 3:00 PM Colebrook Public Library 603-237-4808 Wednesday, February 1 North Country ATV Club Meeting 6:30 PM Stratford Nighthawks Club House, Stratford, NH Thursday, February 9 Colebrook Ski-Bees Monthly Meeting 7:00 PM Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH Saturday, February 11 17th Annual Firefighter’s Snowmobile Ride-in & Poker Run 8:00 AM Starts at Colebrook Fire Station Monday, February 13 Bring your own lunch at Stratford Grange 11:00 AM Noon Meeting at Fuller Town Hall, lower level. Tuesday, February 14 Valentine’s Day Balloon Pop TBA Colebrook Country Club Wednesday, February 15 Cohos Historical Society Meeting 6:00 PM Train Station, North Stratford, NH Saturday, February 18 Colebrook Ski-Bees Vintage Sled and Poker Run TBA Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH Saturday, February 25 19th Annual Kiwanis Winter Carnival All Day Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH Monthly Events for March Every Friday Parent & Children’s Playgroup 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Alice M. Ward Memorial Library, Canaan, VT  802-266-7135 Every Monday & Tuesday Bridge Club (instruction available) Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH 1:00 PM Call 603-237-5566 for info; all players welcome Every Wednesday Lego Club 3:00 PM Colebrook Public Library 603-237-4808 Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday Service 7:00 PM Monadnock Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Wednesday, March 1 North Country ATV Club Meeting 6:30 PM Stratford Nighthawks Club House, Stratford, NH Fri. - Sat., March 3-4 Swift Diamond Riders 25th Annual Sno-Deo 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Coleman State Park, Stewartstown, NH. Ends Saturday at 2:00 PM Thursday, March 9 Colebrook Ski-Bees Monthly Meeting 7:00 PM Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH Saturday, March 11 St. Pattys Day Parade 11:00 AM Canaan, VT Monday, March 13 Bring your own lunch at Stratford Grange 11:00 AM Noon Meeting at Fuller Town Hall, lower level. Wednesday, March 15 Cohos Historical Society Meeting 6:00 PM Train Station, North Stratford, NH Friday, March 17 Annual St. Patrick’s Day Supper 5:00 - 7:00 PM Monadnock Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Tuesday, March 31 American Red Cross Bloodmobile TBA Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Monthly Events for April Every Friday Parent & Children’s Playgroup 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Alice M. Ward Memorial Library, Canaan, VT  802-266-7135 Every Monday & Tuesday Bridge Club (instruction available) Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH 1:00 PM Call 603-237-5566 for info; all players welcome Every Wednesday Lego Club 3:00 PM Colebrook Public Library 603-237-4808 Wednesday, April 5 North Country ATV Club Meeting 6:30 PM Stratford Nighthawks Club House, Stratford, NH Sunday, April 9 Sugarhouse Breakfast/Brunch 7:30 - 11:00 AM St. Albert’s Hall, West Stewartstown,  NH Thursday, April 13 Colebrook Ski-Bees Monthly Meeting & Election of Officers 7:00 PM Colebrook Country Club, Colebrook, NH Thursday, April 13 Maundy Thursday Service 7:00 PM Monadnock Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Sunday, April 16 Easter Breakfast 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Monadnock Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Sunday, April 16 Easter Service 10:00 AM Monadnock Congregational Church, Colebrook, NH Wednesday, April 19 Cohos Historical Society Meeting 6:00 PM Train Station, North Stratford, NH Is your event listed here? To have your event considered for inclusion in next year’s Moosely Information Book, mail or email details to the Kiwanis Club of Colebrook at PO Box 241, Colebrook, NH 03576. Our email is moosely@colebrook-kiwanis.org
Calendar of Events
Designed by Liebl Printing Company ~ www.lieblprinting.com